Today, A-F Records couldn’t be more proud to be announcing the release of Worship This!’s “Tomorrow, I’ll Miss you.”  Their debut full length, “Tomorrow, I’ll Miss You” is 13 tracks of next level punk rock that you’re going to want to get familiar with. 

“Tomorrow, I’ll miss you” is available for digital download in our online store and also available as an LP preorder (which includes several shirt/coozie/hoodie bundle options.) The LP release date is June 25th and is limited to 500 copies. 

The pressing color breakdown is: 100 Silver, 200 Electric Blue, and 200 Classic Black. 


  1. emogod420 reblogged this from punknews and added:
    hey, I know that artwork! Nice job Ryan
  2. punknews reblogged this from joshmassie
  3. killslay reblogged this from joshmassie
  4. revolutiongrrlstyle reblogged this from joshmassie
  5. headphonedaze reblogged this from inouratticroom
  6. inouratticroom reblogged this from joshmassie
  7. joshmassie reblogged this from afrecords and added:
    Nice! Please repost this to ALL OF YO FRANZ!
  8. afrecords posted this